People

map connections

PEOPLE

anchor

PEOPLE

MAIN TEAM

Riva picture
Pancani picture

LAB DIRECTOR

Paolo Riva
paolo.riva1@unimib.it

POST DOC

 Luca Pancani
luca.pancani@unimib.it

Marinucci picture
Aureli picture

POST DOC

Marco Marinucci
m.marinucci@campus.unimib.it

PHD STUDENT

 Nicolas Aureli
n.aureli@campus.unimib.it

telesca photo
vergallito photo

PHD STUDENT

Alessandra Telesca
a.telesca@campus.unimib.it

POST DOC

 Alessandra Vergallito
a.vergallito@unimib.it

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Lasagna picture
Silvestrini picture

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Camilla Lasagna
c.lasagna@campus.unimib.it

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

 Federica Silvestrini
f.silvestrini@campus.unimib.it

LAB'S ALUMNI

Mazzoni picture

LAB’S ALUMNI

Davide Mazzoni
davide.mazzoni@unimi.it